Can You See A Blocked Person On A Mutual Friend List?

Can you see comments from someone who blocked you?

However, if someone blocks you, they disappear entirely.

You won’t be able to find anything they write on the site.

Old comments from them on your own page will still be visible, but you won’t be able to see anything they do or say in real-time going forward from the time of the block..

Will blocking someone remove tags?

When you block someone, photo tags may disappear fully, partially or not at all. … The photo and the person’s name will remain visible but, from your perspective, the tag will no longer link to the person’s Timeline. For others who have not blocked that member, the tag will remain with a working link to her Timeline.

Can a blocked person on Facebook see my public posts?

Blocking someone means they can’t see your timeline, message you, tag you, and send you friend requests. You won’t see their activity either. This is what most people miss: People who are blocked can still see your public information and any activity within apps or groups.

Can a blocked person see mutual friends?

Blocked users cannot see you via mutual friends. It doesn’t matter whether you tag your mutual friends or they tag you. Don’t hesitate to browse through our Troubleshooting section to find more interesting reads. You can visit our How To section and search for guides and tips on using your devices and apps.

When someone blocks you on facebook can you see them on other friends lists?

A fast way to see who’s blocked you on Facebook is to check your friends list. Simply put, if the person you suspect has blocked you doesn’t show up in your Facebook friends list, then you’ve been unfriended or blocked. If they do appear in your list, then you’re still friends.

Can a blocked person see my comments on a mutual friends post?

No they won’t be able to see anything you post, write or comment on. No, but be careful because if you post on your friend’s post and your friend replies to you using your name then the person you blocked will be able to figure out that you blocked them.

Can you tell if someone blocked you on messenger?

The easiest way to check whether you’ve been blocked on Messenger but not on Facebook is to use the mobile app and check whether or not a message gets through. If it doesn’t, you can then check if that person is still on Facebook. If they are, then they’ve blocked you on Messenger only.

When you block someone on Facebook what do they see?

When you block somebody, they won’t just not be able to post on your timeline. They won’t be able to see anything you post on your timeline, tag you, send you an invite, try to friend you, or start a conversation with you. And if you’re already friends with them, you’ll unfriend them as well.

Can you see a blocked person on a mutual friend list Instagram?

However, you can tell you have been blocked if you don’t see someone’s profile when you search for it on your account, but can see it when you search from a friend’s account. When you are blocked, you will not see posts from the person who blocked you when they write on a mutual friend’s profile.

Does blocking someone remove them from your friends list?

When you block someone, they won’t be able to see things you post on your profile, tag you in posts, comments or photos, invite you to events or groups, start a conversation with you, or add you as a friend. If you block someone you’re friends with, Facebook will unfriend them as well.

Can a blocked person see a post you’re tagged in?

If you have blocked the person they will not be able to see anything you are tagged in.

Can someone you’ve blocked see your comments?

People that you block can still see your likes and comments on posts that were shared by public accounts or accounts they follow.